Default user
Hachiko

You can check easy new anime post by this user.
If you want to follow this user, please login Login

These are a few things about me.
What state I live in: utah
What school I go to: Fox Hollow elementary
My real name: Dakota
My age: 11
Grade I am in: 5th grade
My teachers name: mrs. Hanson
My teachers favorite thing: Star Wars
My favorite color: hot pink, black,gray and white
My favorite foods: drumsticks, orange chicken,chicken tacos,steak,steak cascadeas,chicken bites,pizza and I have a few more favorites.
My favorite candys: Carmel Apple pops,baby bottle pops, push pops,pixie sticks(grape),hi chews( grape)
And more favorites.
My favorite ice cream: cookie dough
Birthday: September 15 2005
My favorite animal: baby siberian Huskies, Alkita's and Alaskan malute.
2 favorite places I want to go to: Alaska and Paris
So thing I love: Eiffel Tower, baby siberian huskies,Alkita's and Alaskan Malute
My favorite YouTubers: Little Kelly, Cassiethecat, baby Ellie adventures, Aphmau, Youtub3 family, we are the Davies, smelly belly tv, wengie, RcBeauty101, Little Ropo, DonutTheDog, baby max, baby Leah, and Little Carly
My favorite books: Survivors (dogs) And Puppy place ( bear the husky)
My favorites movies: Hachi: A dog's tale, Ms Doupt Fire, A dogs pupose, rock dog, storks, and hairspray live
How many siblings I have: 1 sister 0 brothers
How old my sister is: 8
Birthday: August 6 2008
My sister's teachers name: ms. Lily
My sisters grade: 3rd grade
My moms a Heath care worker
She is 37 years old
My dad has two jobs he works at two buildings next to each other
He is 40 years old
My parents got divorced a long time ago when I was 6 or 6 or a half I don't know what age when they got divorced.
These are a few things about myself

10 Following     4 Follower